<u>Appendix</u>

List of members of the Board of Directors <u>HKBU Chinese Medicine Hospital Company Limited</u>

Chairman:	Mr Albert WONG Kwai-huen, BBS, JP
Non-official Directors:	Professor CHAN Wing-kwong
	Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak
	Mr HUANG Xianzhang
	Mr Herbert HUI Leung-wah
	Mr Jeffrey LEUNG Ka-ho
	Professor LEUNG Ting-hung, BBS
	Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, SBS, MH, JP
	Ms LING Alma
	Dr Susan LOUIE So-sum, JP
	Professor LYU Aiping
	Ms Winnie NG Wing-mui, JP
	Mr Douglas SO Cheung-tak, BBS, JP
	Professor Alexander WAI Ping-kong
	Ms Rowena WONG
	Dr Victoria WONG
	Professor Justin WU Che-yuen
	Dr Deacons YEUNG
	Dr ZHENG Jiangang
	Hospital Chief Executive (vacant)
Official Directors:	Mr Thomas CHAN Chung-ching, JP (Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Health))
	Mr Esmond LEE Chung-sin, JP (Deputy Secretary for Education)
	Ms Ellen CHAN Sheung-man (Head (Chinese Medicine Unit), Food and Health Bureau)